ACM Awards presenters announced while Thomas Rhett and Kelsea Ballerini shine at the iHeart Radio Awards.

FOX's Michelle Pollino has "FOX Country":

I'm Michelle Pollino. 

Dierks Bentley, Jason Aldean, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Miranda Lambert and Luke Bryan take the stage in Las Vegas on April 2 for the 52 Annual Academy of Country Music Awards.

Maren Morris also joining the show that will feature a performance by pop group the Backstreet Boys with Florida Georgia Line. The boys joined FGL's on their song "God, Your Mama, And Me." They will also perform together at three stadium tour dates this summer in Boston, Chicago and Minneapolis. In addition on the previously announced "Smooth Tour". FGL will be joined by Nelly and Chris Lane. Florida Georgia Line's "Smooth Tour" is set to begin on June 2.

Meantime, Keith Urban leads the ACM's with seven nominations. The show will air live on CBS.

And at the iHeart Radio Music Awards Kelsea Ballerini took home the "Best New Country Artist" and Thomas Rhett claimed the title "Country Artist of the Year."

That's FOX Country on FOX News.

Follow Michelle Pollino on Twitter: @Michellpollino