Country star Scotty McCreery is out with his new album ‘Seasons Change’ which is his first full album in five years. This album includes his first-ever No. 1 hit “Five More Minutes.” McCreery co-wrote all 11 songs on this album, a first for him.

FOX’s Tonya J. Powers spends “A Few Moments With…” McCreery to discuss him recently getting engaged to his high school sweetheart and his plans for the new album.

Listen here:

Follow Scotty McCreery on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter: @ScottyMcCreery
Follow Tonya J. Powers on Twitter: @TonyaJPowers