President Trump has a Secretary of State. Rex Tillerson has won final Senate confirmation.

FOX's Jared Halpern has more from Capitol Hill:

Former Exxon Mobile CEO Rex Tillerson will serve as the next Secretary of State, winning final Senate confirmation 56-43. Four Democrats joined every Republican in voting yes.

Other Cabinet level nominees are making their way through committee votes. Attorney General nominee Jeff Sessions survived a party line vote in the Judiciary Committee.

And the Senate Finance Committee suspended rules and voted to advance nominees for Treasury and HHS secretaries, even as Democrats boycotted the vote.

On Capitol Hill, Jared Halpern, FOX News.

Follow Jared Halpern on Twitter: @JaredHalpern