AFMW: Country Music Star Brett Eldredge

Country music hunk Brett Eldredge's sophomore album "Illinois" is a mix of sexy, funky, romantic and high energy songs, like the lead single "Lose My Mind." Eldredge sits down with FOX News Radio's Tonya J. Powers to talk about the album, who his musical influences are, his love of suits - and a lot more.

Take a listen HERE:

Illinois track list: 1. Fire 2. You Can't Stop Me feat. Thomas Rhett 3. Lose My Mind 4. Wanna Be That Song 5. Time Well Spent 6. If You Were My Girl 7. Illinois 8. Just A Taste 9. Drunk On Your Love 10. Lose It All 11. Shadow 12. Going Away For A While

For more information or to purchase tickets, visit and follow @bretteldredge on Twitter.