Loretta Lynn, Eric Church and Luke Bryan all receive special awards from the Academy of Country Music, and Lady Antebellum will pay your mortgage.

FOX News Radio Entertainment Correspondent, Michelle Pollino has the scoop on the Country music stars making headlines this week:

FOX Country.

I'm Michelle Pollino.

Loretta Lynn received her 13th career Academy of Country Music trophy -- the Crystal Milestone Award -- given in honor of her 50-year trail blazing career. Luke Bryan receives the 2015 Gene Weed Special Achievement Award, and Eric Church receives the Jim Reeves International Award. The off-camera special awards will be celebrated during the 9th annual ACM Honors event on September 1st. The ACM Awards, co-hosted by Bryan and Blake Shelton, will be broadcast live on April 19th at 8:00 p.m. on CBS.


Florida Georgia Line lead the way in the Billboard Music Award finalists. Jason Aldean and Luke Bryan are in three categories each, Brantley Gilbert made it into two categories.


And, Lady Antebellum is gonna pay your monthly mortgage. The trio has teamed with Quicken Loans for the 7FOR7 Sweepstakes, which will award seven lucky concertgoers a backstage VIP concert experience and a year's worth of mortgage payments. The sweepstakes coincides with the Wheels Up 2015 Tour, which kicks off May 1st.

That's FOX Country on FOX News Radio.

Follow Michelle on Twitter: @MichelleFOXENT

Click HERE for more "FOX Country"