FOX News Radio's Michelle Pollino spent "A Few Moments With" country music star, singer, and songwriter Dustin Lynch.

In this interview Lynch talks all about the inspiration behind his sophomore album "Where It's At" and he even plays the title track for us, along with much more!

Listen here:

To find out more about Dustin Lynch, or to buy his new album "Where It's At" click HERE.

"Where It's At"  hits stores on September 9th, and includes 15 songs .

Track Listing:

1. 'Hell of a Night' 2. 'To the Sky' 3. 'Halo' 4. 'After Party' 5. 'Where It's At' 6. 'Mind Reader' 7. 'Right Where We Want It' 8. 'She Wants a Cowboy' 9. 'World to Me' 10. 'Sing It to Me' 11. 'All Night' 12. 'Middle of Nowhere' 13. 'What You Wanna Hear' 14. 'Your Daddy's Boots' 15. 'American Prayer'