Chase Rice 3

FOX News Radio's Michelle Pollino spent "A Few Moments With" country music maverick Chase Rice.

In this interview country star Chase Rice talks all about his new album "Ignite The Night,"  which is available in stores on August 19th. The release date has very special meaning for him, as it's his late father's birthday. Rice told Pollino that he hopes to make his father proud with his work. Rice also discusses the inspiration for his songs, his path to stardome, and much more.

Listen here:

To find out more about Chase Rice click HERE or to buy his new album "Ignite The Night" click HERE


Ignite The Night Album Track Listing (* denotes release on physical edition only):

Standard Edition: 1. "Ready Set Roll" (Rhett Akins, Chris DeStefano, Chase Rice) 2. "Do It Like This" (Dallas Davidson, Chris DeStefano, Ashley Gorley) 3. "Beach Town" (Chris DeStefano, Jon Nite, Chase Rice) 4. "MMM Girl" (Rodney Clawson, Lynn Hutton, Chase Rice) 5. "Beer With The Boys" (Chris DeStefano, Ashley Gorley, Chase Rice) 6. "Carolina Can" (Scooter Carusoe, Chase Rice) 7. "We Goin' Out" (Chris DeStefano, Shane Minor, Chase Rice) 8. "Gonna Wanna Tonight" (Shane McAnally, Jon Nite, Jimmy Robbins) 9. "Look At My Truck" (Ross Copperman, Blair Daly, Colt Ford, Chase Rice) 10. "U Turn" (Zach Crowell, Shane Minor, Chase Rice) 11. "50 Shades Of Crazy" (Chris DeStefano, Jon Nite, Chase Rice) 12. "What's Your Name" (Zach Crowell, Nicolle Galyon, Matt Jenkins) 13. "How She Rolls" (Brian Kelley, Chase Rice) 14. "Jack Daniels & Jesus" (Amanda Flynn, Brian Kelley, Chase Rice) 15. "Whoa" (Russell Dickerson, Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Jesse Rice, Chase Rice)(Produced by Scott Cooke)*