Three days before NASCAR's 12-driver Chase field is finalized in the final regular season race, 2010 champ Jimmie Johnson and some of the other drivers from last year's championship run received a Presidential salute at the White House.

FOX News Radio's Rich Johnson reports from the White House:

Play Audio Clip Listen to audio clip.