FOX in the Fast Lane-The 2010 NASCAR season is over, and the result is the same as Jimmie Johnson claims his 5th points title.

Star NASCAR driver Jimmie Johnson won his 5th consecutive Sprint Cup title at Homestead-Miami International Speedway in South Florida.  The race for the trophy came down the season's final race as less than 50-points separated the top three drivers.  FOX News Radio's Eben Brown has more in the season's final installment of "FOX IN THE FAST LANE."

Audio clip: